Find Candidates that Support the Living Wage – Other Regions

Living Wage Candidate Directory - Other Regions

Search the table by name, local body, or area to see the candidates who support the Living Wage near you.

Candidates listed here have signed a commitment pledge to support a Living Wage.
Local BodyCandidate NameCandidate LinkRegion
Timaru District Council Richard LyonCanterbury
Timaru District Council Stu JacksonCanterbury
Timaru District Council Peter BurtCanterbury
Timaru District Council Barbara GilchristCanterbury
Timaru District Council Hugh PerryCanterbury
Timaru District Council Michael BoorerCanterbury
Timaru District Council Sally ParkerCanterbury
Timaru District Council Ash RonaldCanterbury
Timaru District Council Steve WillsCanterbury
Timaru District Council Alan BoothCanterbury
Timaru District Council Anthony BrienCanterbury
Timaru District Council Karl Te RakiCanterbury
Timaru District Council Jock AndersonCanterbury
Timaru District Council Gavin OliverCanterbury
Timaru District Council McGregor SimpsonCanterbury
Timaru District Council Josh NewloveCanterbury
Timaru District Council Paddy O'ReillyCanterbury
Timaru District Council Mayoral CandidateJanie AnnearCanterbury
Timaru District Council Mayoral CandidateShane WilsonCanterbury
Timaru District Council Mayoral CandidateNigel BowenCanterbury
Selwyn District CouncilSophie McInnesWebsiteCanterbury
Hamilton Mayoral CandidateLouise HuttFacebookHamilton
Hawkes Bay Regional Council, Hastings SeatMary O'Neill Hawkes Bay
Central Hawkes Bay District Council Mayoral CandidateDarcie ScowenHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Mayoral CandidateSteve GibsonHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Mayoral Candidate David HannayHawkes Bay
Hastings City Council Heretaunga WardAnn Redstone Hawkes Bay
Napier City Council Ahuriri Ward James CrowHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Nelson Park Ward Maxine BoagHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Taradale WardJake BrookieHawkes Bay
Hastings City Council Flaxmere Ward Melanie PetrowskiHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Nelson Park WardGreg "Grego" MawsonHawkes Bay
Napier City Council Ahuriri Ward Haley BrowneHawkes Bay
Nelson City Council Brian McGurkFacebookNelson
Nelson City CouncilRachel SansonWebsiteNelson
Nelson City CouncilRohan O’Neill-StevensWebsiteNelson
Nelson City CouncilMatt LawreyWebsiteNelson
Palmerston North City CouncilLorna JohnsonPalmerston North
Palmerston North City Council Aleisha Rutherford FacebookPalmerston North
Invercargill City CouncilLindsay AbbotSouthland
Invercargill City CouncilGraham LewisSouthland
Invercargill City CouncilBarry ChiltonSouthland
Invercargill City CouncilKari GaberSouthland
Invercargill City CouncilCarol JasperseSouthland
Invercargill City Council Mayoral CandidateSteve ChernishevSouthland
Invercargill City Council Mayoral Candidate Rebecca AmunsdenSouthland
Environment SouthlandNathan SurendranSouthland
Invercargill City Council Mayoral Candidate Tim Shadbolt Southland
Invercargill City Council Thelma BuckSouthland
Invercargill City Council Lesley Soper Southland
Invercargill City Council Barry StewartSouthland
Stratford District Council - Urban WardChristopher JamesTaranaki
Upper Hutt City CouncilTed CooperFacebookUpper Hutt
Hamilton City Council East Maxine Van OostenFacebookWaikato